Basement Waterproofing

John Stefanits   Wal-Teck Drainage   johnnywaltech@hotmail.com   T:519-661-0458  C:519-661-9199

Drywall (Taping and Mudding)  

Peter  519-709-0130

Estate Assistance

Tim R. Lovell   Estate-Ease  www.Estate-Ease.com   tlovell@estate-ease.com   519-914-1693

fITNESS tRAINERS

Lisa Zelinski  Goodlife Trainer Level 3, Argyle Location  519-694-3126 

Flooring 

Ian Crickshank  519-852-5980

Graphic Design

Jacqui Ball   Bcreativestudio.ca   info@bcreativestudio.ca   519-281-6242

Home Inspectors

Dave Kelly   Valley Home Inspection  valleyhomeinspection@rogers.com   519-319-7589

Doug Carlaw   Pillar to Post   Doug.Carlaw@pillartopost.com   T:519-631-3492  C:519-859-9922

Michael Balaban  Icon Home Inspections, Inc.  mechael@iconhomeinspections.com  C:519-495-4227

Home Staging & Seasonal Decorating

Debbie Taylor of Taylor Made Home  www.taylormadehome.ca   519-474-3411

House Photographer

Sunset Photography     London and Area     Fil Lipinski      519-854-2959

Lemontree Photography Inc.   info@lemontreeinc.com  519-601-0667

Click 360 Photos    Ailhttp://www.click360photos.com/     ail@click360photos.com      519-902-7873

Investment Services

Brian Peaker   Sun Life Financial   brian.peaker@sunlife.com   519-433-0101

Mortgage Specialists 

Mindy Small   DLC    www.mindysmall.ca   mindy@summersidemortgages.com   519-649-2834

Erik Lasch   TD Canada Trust  mms.tdcanadatrust.com/erik.lasch   erik.lasch@td.com   519-494-6294

Greg Baxter   DLC  gregbaxter.ca   gregbaxter@rogers.com   519-639-2344

Anthony Lacaria   CIBC   anthony.lacaria@cibc.com   519-933-2269

Painter (Residential)

Frank Heuvel   West Paint   519-495-9345

John Haggarty   519-858-9595

Plumbing & Gas Services

Greg Gowing  G2 Plumbing & Gas Service  g2plumbing@live.com   519-870-6154

Steen's Plumbing  226-973-4615

Ryan Crouse  Finan Home Services  www.finanhomeservice.com  519-455-0453 

Pool (Sales, Service, supplies)

Dwayne Garrow   Nabourhood Pool & Spa   www.naborhoodpool.com   519-663-9773

Tax Professional

Alyson Hawken   H&R Block   alysonhawken@hrblock.ca   519-668-7988

Trim and Doors

Horacio  519-933-6230

Wood Burning Technology

Chimney Doc   Tom Hayes London and Area   519-457-4115  (WETT Certified)